0

when I delete a forum

Is all of the data deleted? Is anything retained by you? 

1reply Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • Hi Todd , thanks for your question! When you cancel your Forumbee account, all of the data is deleted within 30 days or upon request. 

    Like
Like Follow
  • Status Answered
  • 5 mths agoLast active
  • 1Replies
  • 31Views
  • 2 Following