Need to remove a single user, but retain posts
Hello, my account is one of 2 "owners" of our instance of Forumbee. Our other "owner" is no longer with the company, and I need to remove that account but keep the posts.
When I look at the options, most of what I'd typically have access to are greyed out.
Can this be modified?