Hello, does anyone know what the user experience is like when you don't approve / discard a post?
Hi Molly , thanks for your question! When you don't approve or discard a post, this is a silent action, meaning that the author of the post is not notified. The post is removed and is no longer visible to anyone in the community.
Forumbee Support thanks so much!