0

User experience for discarding a post

Hello, does anyone know what the user experience is like when you don't approve / discard a post?

2replies Oldest first
  • Oldest first
  • Newest first
  • Active threads
  • Popular
  • Hi Molly , thanks for your question! When you don't approve or discard a post, this is a silent action, meaning that the author of the post is not notified. The post is removed and is no longer visible to anyone in the community.

    Like
      • Molly
      • K12_Community_Moderator
      • 2 wk ago
      • Reported - view

      Forumbee Support thanks so much!

      Like
Like Follow
  • 2 wk agoLast active
  • 2Replies
  • 5Views
  • 2 Following