-
Assign moderator or admin roles
What is a moderator? A user with the moderator role has the following elevated abilities: Edit or remove any post Approve posts in the moderation queue Access all private categories Invite members…
-
Remove or delete users
This article describes options for removing users (blocking their access) as well as permanently deleting users. Remove Users Removing a user means that the user is no longer a member of the…
-
Restore a Removed User
If you try to add or invite someone and see the message "Blocked user: name@company.com", that person already has an account in your community, but their access was removed at some point.…
Can't find what you need? Get a demo Contact us