How to delete your data
Delete your account to remove all of your personal data from a community hosted on the Forumbee platform.
How to delete your account
After you delete your account, you will no longer have access to your posts or data.
- All of your personal information will be permanently deleted.
- Any posts you have contributed to the community will be retained so they can continue to be used by the broader community, but will be fully anonymized. Your publicly displayed name will be deleted.
Click here to submit your data deletion request:
In your request, include the link to the community(s) that you would like to be removed from.